Contact us or stop by for complete information on our area. The inviting towns of Mount Airy, Dobson, Elkin and Pilot Mountain make Surry County the art and soul of the Yadkin Valley wine region. The county is home to nearly 16 wineries and provides a wealth of outdoor activities via the Yadkin River, Pilot Mountain State Park, Elkin Valley Trails Association and Blue Ridge Parkway.


Local Information

Mount Airy Tourism

Surry County

Learn More